Monday, January 29, 2007
Current mood: bored
Math talK:
Me: You Know who would be cool to meet?
Ally: who?
Me: Shaun White.
Ally: hehe. The flying tomato.
M: Yay! Someone else Knew who I was talKing about! He reminds me of Ron...so much red hair...lol
A: lol. Me too. I don't thinK he's quite as cute tho. However - I'd say he had the better physique.
M: I'd have to agree on that one. And, Ron does have the better accent.
A: Yes. So hard to decide. lol. We sound liKe those ppl in magazines - "Who has the edge?" You Know what I mean?
M: Si. Hmm. Who else has "the edge?" lol.
A: lol. No idea. I'd have to go w/ Ron - accent and cute face lol. Although it was close...lol. we're dorKs.
M: This I cannot deny. DorKs, yes, but at least we admit it. Gerard Butler! (sexy scottish accent/man! yay!)
A: Yay! Oh, yes. I liKe him. (Well - not what I had in mind, but - oKay) lol. Sexy everything, man
M: Haha. That was just a random thought. It's nice when all of a sudden a sexy scottish man enters your mind lol
A: Yes. What beautiful minds we have. I've always liKed Keanu Reeves for some reason. He has cool eyes
M: Yes. So does the guy on "Everwood" I forgot his name but he has such pretty green eyes. I'm liKe "Awww!"
A: Aww. yeah...no...you remember the Matrix sex scene? Keanu Reeevs was Kind of hot in that movie. He talKs sort of funny tho - In the Replacements.
K: JaKe Gyllenhall's (sp?) pretty too. So is David Arquette, he has some interesting eyes.
A: I'm not much of a JaKe Gyllen...whatever...fan, but I'll agree about David Arquette. Johnny Depp lol. Orlando Bloom's a big girly looKing for me.
M: Allyson Marie Kinard! You taKe that bacK! Orlando Bloom is very, very nice looKing. And he has an accent, too! lol. Hmm... you Know, I'm not that much of a Brad PItt fan but everyone else seems to be.
A: I don't liKe Brad Pitt, really. Never have. OK, Orlando's beautiful.
M: Yes he is. Chris CarmacK from the OC (and more recently, Love WrecKed) is very nice looKing. So is the guy on John TucKer Must Die
A: I'm afraid I haven't seen either...OK. But you have to admit Dan Radcliffe's girly-looKing.
M: And emo-looKing. But maybe that's just Harry Potter. He looKs worse with his hair cut...his head's way to small for him - and his hair balanced it out, but now it just doesn't looK right.
A: Harry's emo! hehehe... emo Kid.
M: Cheer up emo Kid! Hehe I saw a button that said that. And it had a smiley face on it. I do believe we're running out of lustful actors. lol
A: Yeah! No we're not. and anyway, we can always talK about movies...liKe where Ron loses his virginity.
M: What's the name of that movie again? Isn't it a British film?
A: Driving Lessons. They released it in a few small American theatres. He says fucK in it too.
M: Interesting...Ron drops the f-bomb! For shame! lol. We were flipping through the channels in Charleston and (it was Jarhead, I thinK) they said fucK liKe seven times in one clip and we were liKe, "they can say that on tv?" then we realized it was HBO.
A: Lol. Our Ron's growing up...
M: Aww. *tear* they grow up so fast! I was watching previews for Epic Movie and they had this old guy with a 5 o'clocK shadow saying he was Harry Potter and only 14. It was funny. lol
A: lol. Josh and Nemo worry me.
M: Nemo? I'd say Necco worries me more, but I see where you're going...lol. OK, less about them, more about sexy actor guys! Yay! lol.
A: Yay. SpeaKing of...I wonder what it would be liKe sleeping w/ Gerard Butler.
M: Hmm...yes...we've all wondered...lol...
A: Yeah...does he REALLY liKe handcuffs or was that just in the movie...? lol.
M: AwKward...Johnny Depp! No doubt we've all wondered what he's liKe.
A: Yeah...lol. I wonder if he's as interesting there as he is a person...
M: Very good question...Stephanie corruption! Wow weird turn in conversation.
A: Yeah. They're so soft...
M: Now what are you talKing about? Johnny Depp, Stephanie, or the boots? lol.
A: All 3.
M: Weird you'd say that about your sister.
A: Not my sister. She's soft in the head.
M: Hehe. I see what you're saying. Kiera Knightley's so lucKy.
A: Yes she is. I could seduce him.
M: haha. Oh the conversations we have in Calculus.
A: Those are the best. I hung out w/ Monica @ church. I thinK she was high.
M: What gave you that idea?
A: She was talKing funny and bouncing around and singing Christian songs.
M: Cause Monica never does those things.
A: And Natasha almost Killed us both. lol. b/c we went to the bathroom.
M: She almost Killed you cause you went to the bathroom? Strange...
A: Jay told her we went to find Colt. Her bf.
M: Ah. Darn that Jay. Wait...Jay was at a church function? That's two weeKs in a row!
A: Yes.. amazing. LiKe Monica's not supposed to talK to Colt, but we did and Natasha got pissed. Then Colt left and we went to the bathroom...(to see if he was outside)...and Jay told Natasha an un-truth...and Natasha stormed outside to Kill us just as we came from the bathroom. Then Colt came out just as Jay and Art appeared telling us Natasha was coming to Kill us. He went to looK for his gf and we went to a prayer meeting.
M: Sounds quite interesting...a strange series of events, one might say.
A: Yes. And then we got in trouble for playing the hitting game when the prayer was going on.
M: You never play the hitting game during prayer. didn't you Know that, Ally? Goodness, I thought you Knew better.
A: I didn't Know what was going on. and it was fun. Then we danced w/ Enis.
M: Haha. Yay for dancing! lol
A: lol. Trust me - Monica was singing her high/drunK Christian song voice. Lol. LiKe Sanctuary.
M: Haha. Yay for sing-a-longs as well! If we do go see a movie, we'll have to have a sing-a-long to annoy Josh and Nemo. lol
A: Yeah lol. Josh and Nemo want a date w/ us. how cute.
M: Yes. How cute. I thinK if we do go, we should find hotter guys to hang out with lol. We're mean lol
A: We are mean...Or I could bring NicK...lol
M: Hehe. That would be torture. Ally's evil. I'm just mean.
A: Torture NicK AND Josh. Kill 2 birds w/ 1 stone.
M: Oooo...you're beyond evil.
A: Yeah...poor guys...
M: They'll never Know what hit em...
A: So sad. Nah. NicK NicK might cry
M: Hehe. What a sight to see.
A: And a sad one. However, seeing him breaK into a turtle dance during Happy Feet - that was a sight to see.
M: Man, I wish I could've seen it.
A: Yes. NicK and Jay and Lily and the Turtle Dance. So sad.
M: You should've filmed it.
A: I didn't have my camera. I do have it on film tho, from a football game
M: Yay! I must see this infamous turtle dance by NicK NicK himself
A: Yes. It's funny. I just need to find my camera. You've never seen it? That's why I stay with him. The Turtle Dance/
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment