Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Conversation worth reading! lol

Thursday, April 20, 2006

Current mood: crazy
Category: Friends

jlcheers4u: hey
kateybelle15: hey
jlcheers4u: was up dawggg
kateybelle15: nm... just got done packing for the beach this weekend!!
kateybelle15: was up wit u?
jlcheers4u: u dork ur goin to the beach...
jlcheers4u: *mad*...
kateybelle15: *sticks tongue out and performs mock laughing*
kateybelle15: lol
jlcheers4u: u big meanie
kateybelle15: hahahahaha
jlcheers4u: all day i have been sayin man i wish i could go to the beach...man i wish i could go to the beach...
kateybelle15: man... i wish i could go to the beach... oh, wait! i am! lol
jlcheers4u: MAN I WISH I COULD GO TO THE FREAKIN BECH!!!!...
kateybelle15: the bech? what's the bech?
jlcheers4u: *CRYS*
jlcheers4u: beach
kateybelle15: i kno
kateybelle15: lol
jlcheers4u: u knew wat i meant
jlcheers4u: :-(
kateybelle15: maybe i did, maybe i didn't
kateybelle15: lol
jlcheers4u: ur mean
kateybelle15: cheer up, janna... you'll go to the beach again one day
kateybelle15: I AM NOT MEAN!!
jlcheers4u: o i mite be goin to the bahamas this summer...GO ME
kateybelle15: and your complaining about not going to the beach this weekend.... bahamas... i wanna go to the bahamas
jlcheers4u: ha ha ha
jlcheers4u: maybe...
jlcheers4u: only a maybe...i wanna go soooo badly man
kateybelle15: haha... maybe just a long stretch of the word no... which makes it torture!!
kateybelle15: janna's being tortured!!
kateybelle15: lol
jlcheers4u: well it was moms idea
kateybelle15: janna's being tortured by her mom!
jlcheers4u: so maybe we will go i sure hope so that would be awsome there are amazingly hot guys there 2 that is such a ...lol
kateybelle15: well... there's this girl in my pre-cal class who went on a cruise to the bahamas and apparently and old ugly nasty guy hit on her
kateybelle15: haha... janna's gonna get hit on by an old guy!
jlcheers4u: no
jlcheers4u: hell no
jlcheers4u: there some old guy at the door now that freaks me out but im ignoring him as far as he know inm in the shower
kateybelle15: haha... yes you are and you're gonna run back to your hotel room screaming and never come out until it's time to leave... that way, you wouldn't enjoy the bahamas like i'm gonna enjoy the beach
jlcheers4u: w/e
jlcheers4u: theres old crusty guys at the beach too
jlcheers4u: wat beach?
kateybelle15: myrtle
kateybelle15: but i will be in a group... and... eww... i just remembered... last year i saw this old guy in a speedo there! it was nasty!!
jlcheers4u: eww...the crustiest...
kateybelle15: ur weird
jlcheers4u: lol
kateybelle15: and my friend and i were filming walking to the beach and i was talking and just stop mid-sentence and go "Ew! Old guy in a speedo! That's sick."
jlcheers4u: mu ah ha ha ha ha
kateybelle15: shut up! if you were there, you would've been like, oh yeah... what a hottie and be checkin him out all day
kateybelle15: lol
jlcheers4u: hell yea
kateybelle15: your scared of the old guys hitting on you in the bahamas but you are agreeing to hit on an old guy in a speedo in myrtle beach?
jlcheers4u: no i was kidding lol
kateybelle15: suuuuurrrrrreeeeeeeeee........
kateybelle15: lolo
kateybelle15: *lol
jlcheers4u: w/e
jlcheers4u: lol
kateybelle15: haha
kateybelle15: (just to be different from lol)
jlcheers4u: he he (just to be different from ha ha)
kateybelle15: heehee (just to be different from he he
kateybelle15: )
jlcheers4u: ho ho (just to be diferent from whore whore)
kateybelle15: slut slut (just to be different from ho ho)
jlcheers4u: well i g2g
jlcheers4u: bubye
kateybelle15: bye bye
jlcheers4u: lol later ho ho
kateybelle15: later slut slut
kateybelle15: lo
kateybelle15: *lol
kateybelle15: p.s. i'm going to the beach
jlcheers4u is away at 7:16:54 PM.

1 comment:

  1. comment posted on april 20, 2006 at 8:35PM

    LMAO...idk who that JLcheers4u chick is but damn she sure is stupid as hell...lol

    I bet shes blonde...

    Hey wait a f' in second that's me!?!...

    lol later

    ReplyDelete